To the right of the pathway name, click the current visibility setting (Private to you for unpublished pathways) to launch the publish dialog. You can only publish the pathway to the organization if you have the Author Pathways privilege, even if you are a collaborator and the pathway owner has the privilege.
The pathway visibility options are:
- My Profile (private): Only visible to you. Only you see this pathway, and only on your profile’s Pathways tab.
- My Profile (visible): Visible to anyone who can view your profile (unless restricted by your organization). For example, if your profile is Visible to my organization only, members of your organization can see the pathway on your profile. If your profile is public, any Degreed user may be able to see the pathway on your profile depending on your organization’s settings.
- Search results for specific groups: Visible in your organization’s internal catalog, but only searchable by groups you specify in a group filter. If your pathway is published to a specific group, only members of that group can find the pathway from the Pathways tab of the Browse page.
- Search results for anyone at [yourOrganization]: Visible in your organization’s internal catalog and searchable by anyone in the organization. If you publish your pathway to anyone at your organization, your pathway appears in your organization's internal catalog, and is visible to other members of your organization.